Bergen, Norway 11 – 13 June, 2019

The UTC Programme Committee 2011

The programme committee is appointed by the Underwater Technology Foundation. The committee’s main task is to decide upon which abstracts will be selected to hold a presentation at the Conference.

Asbjørn Forsland
Nemo Engineering
Project Manager

Geir Olav Berg
Aker Solutions
Vice Precident Technology

Kåre Segadal

Mikal Sjur Lothe
Technip Norge AS
Diving Manager

Nils Arne Sølvik
Framo Engineering AS
Sales Manager, PSS, WH

Ole Bengt Hegreberg
Total E&P Norge
Petroleum Architect

Ove Jahnsen
FMC Technologies
Manager Early Phase & Market/subsea process systems

Preben Strøm
Manager Business Development

Simon Davies
Project Manager Technology

Sveinung Soma
DeepOcean AS
Project Manager

Terje Clausen
Subsea 7
Cient Account Manager

Tore Geir Wernø
Advisor well technology

Phil Jordan
Director Business Development

Tom Gunnar Omberg
Shell Technology
Sr. Subsea Engineer

Trond Olsen
NCE Subsea
General Manager – Chairman UTC Programme Committee 2011